Your PC MLAs of the 66th General Assembly of PEI

Dennis King

Hon. Dennis King

Premier and President of Executive Council
Minister Responsible for Intergovernmental Affairs
Minister Responsible for Indigenous Relations
Minister Responsible for Acadian and Francophone Affairs

District 15 Brackley-Hunter River

Colin Lavie

Hon. Colin Lavie

Speaker of the Legislative Assembly

District 1 Souris-Elmira

Steven Myers

Hon. Steven Myers

Minister of Environment, Energy, and Climate Action

District 2 Georgetown-Pownal

Hon. Cory Deagle

Hon. Cory Deagle

Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure

District 3 Montague-Kilmuir

Darlene Compton

Hon. Darlene Compton

Deputy Premier, Minister of Agriculture & Land, Justice & Public Safety, and Attorney General

District 4 Belfast-Murray River

Sidney MacEwen

Sidney MacEwen

Government House Leader

District 7 Morell-Donagh

Bloyce Thompson

Hon. Bloyce Thompson

Minister of Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture

District 8 Stanhope-Marshfield

Natalie Jameson

Hon. Natalie Jameson

Minister of Education & Lifelong Learning and Minister Responsible for the Status of Women

District 9 Charlottetown-Hillsborough

Zack Bell

Zack Bell

Government Whip

District 10 Charlottetown-Winsloe

Zack Bell

Hon. Mark McLane

Minister of Finance

District 16 Cornwall-Meadowbank

Jamie Fox

Hon. Jamie Fox

Minister of Fisheries and Communities

District 19 Borden-Kinkora

Matthew MacKay

Hon. Matthew MacKay

Minister of Social Development and Housing

District 20 Kensington-Malpeque

Ernie Hudson

Hon. Ernie Hudson

Minister of Health and Wellness

District 26 Alberton-Bloomfield