Provincial Executive

Leader Dennis King District 15
President Sydney Gallant District 12
Past President Charles Blue District 4
Vice-President Mary Lou Griffin-Jenkins District 13
Treasurer Chris MacPhee District 9
Secretary Elizabeth Gauthier District 21
PC Island Fund Co-Chairs Murray Murphy
Kerri Carpenter
District 13
District 6
Official Agent Michelle Burge District 15
CPC National Councillor Ron MacMillan District 13
Caucus Representative Cory Deagle District 3
PC Youth President Matthew Smith District 13
Districts Association Presidents Representative Ryan Williams District 18
Membership Chair Dean Lund District 2

Office Manager (30B Pond Street): 

If you wish to reach an Executive or Staff Member by telephone, please feel free to call 902-628-8679 during regular business hours. 

Contact Information:

Leader, Dennis King - [email protected] 

President, Sydney Gallant - [email protected]

Vice-President, Mary Lou Griffin-Jenkins - [email protected]

Treasurer, Chris MacPhee - [email protected]

PC Youth - [email protected]

Representative of The Districts Association of Presidents, Ryan Williams - [email protected]

Candidate Search Committee - [email protected]

Election Readiness - [email protected]

Media Inquiries - [email protected]

General Inquiries - [email protected]